‘Direct Game doesn’t exist’

Note: This is a comment I made in Direct vs Indirect Street Game by Roissy / Heartiste. In this comment I start developing an idea I’ve been having about Game in the last years and that maybe I will develop further in the future.

Direct game doesn’t exist. The only game that exist is indirect.

Why do I say that? Not even the people who endorse “Direct Game” are really direct, they show some of their intentions, but not all of their intentions. Even when they say: “I think you’re cute/sexy/I like you, so I came here to talk to you”, they’re being indirect. They never say in an straightforward way in the first encounter: “I want to fuck you”, and even when they say that, they say it as part of an strategy to get her reaction and open her to a conversation, they say as part of an indirect strategy. On the other hand, If you approach only saying that, you’re not going to get very far with the girl. That’s why the only game that exist’s is indirect.

The direct-indirect game, also is developend in different stages of the seduction: you start being indirect, and later on you show your real intentions, you utter them in a way that doesn’t let room for misinterpretations. But first you have to be close, to approach indirectly the prey to give the final blow at the last moment: straight to the neck.

On the other hand, I think game resolves between two extremes: Not approaching at all nor showing any intentions, through the beta I-wine-n-dine-you-so-you-like-me to the extreme of showing entirely your intenions and even enforcing them with your strenght (i.e. rape game).

You can ve verbally indirect, but your intent is always direct. Like when you start a conversation with a woman, you can be talking about any topic, but your body language and your vibe is sexual, you’re flirting, using sexual innuendo, being suggestive, being tacit, being provocative… In that way your are not going to be LJBFed nor ‘I have a boyfriend’ excuse.

Also, the game you use depends on the context you’re in, and sometimes they’re overlooked or ignored: day game, night game, different girls, different venues and different cultures.

7 Comments

Filed under Próxima Parada, Verba

7 responses to “‘Direct Game doesn’t exist’

  1. I’ve always been of the opinion that indirect Game is king.I’ve never been a PUA who uses direct game.I see no advantage in it.In-direct has always gotten me the f-close.I don’t fuck with direct game at all.In sexually-charged enviornment like nightclubs,I’d go semi-direct but…

    Anyway,nice blog layout bro’,es bien fino.

    • The same happens with me, the direct game for me it’s very incomfortable and more with all the feminist paranoia…Now when you say that a woman is cute, you can be seen as a sexual harasser by all that #marchadelasputas hype.

      Thanks, I hope you like this blog.

      And, man, how do you speak spanish? have you been in Colombia?

      • Good point about going direct.A mi,me hace sentir bien incomodo tambien.Yo nunca se las doy piropos directamente jamas!

        No he ido a Columbia jamas.Le apreni Espanol a mi solas leyendo libros y escuchando Reggaeton jaja.

      • Deberías venir a Colombia, las niñas de Medellín son uhmm! Vas a divertirte mucho mi amigo.

      • Le deje`anoche un otro commentario pero me parece que la maldita cosa no paso`.

        Ademas,you’re totally right about direct game and its challenges.Nunca se me ve cercandome a una chica pa decirle que ere bien cute ni caliente.No hay piropos hasta que llegemo en comfort phase.

      • Le deje`anoche un otro commentario pero me parece que la maldita cosa no paso`.

        Ademas,you’re totally right about direct game and its challenges.Nunca se me ve cercandome a una chica pa decirle que ere bien cute ni caliente.No hay piropos hasta que llegemo en comfort phase.

        Ademas,no he ido a Colombia jamas.Le aprendi` Espanol a mis solas leyendo y escuchando a Reggaeton jaja.

  2. PUA’s de sobra an estado viajando alla hace mucho.Creo que RooshV fue en Columbia tambien,verdad?

Leave a Reply

