Wald’s Challenge Week 6 @Scarred_Tissue

On sunday 24th febrary I accepted Walderschmidt’s challenge.

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED: 100 SIT UPS/PUSH-UPS in 2″, 20 Pull Ups in 2″ and run a mile (1,605 km) in 6″.

April 01st: 17 Cards. Couldn’t Complete the Century Workout and felt like throwing up.

April 05th: 15 Cards. Max push ups: 40. I’m decreasing, last week I could make 50 straight, now I reach failure after 40. This has me very frustrated.

April 06th: Bike with dad: maybe 5 laps on the park (1 lap is aprox 1 km). Then did 5 sets of: TRX Curls, TRX Flys, Atomic Push Ups x 15 reps (Push up+suspended crunch) and Back Rows x20. Then sprinted on the baketball court for 5 laps.

April 7th: Max Push Ups: 40 Max Pull Ups: 16 (stuck in this max for three months). Diamond Push Ups: Max 15.

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Acta, Próxima Parada

Deja un comentario