Gay Marriage is not a human right

 

the audacious amateur bloggersaid:June 20, 2013 at 10:29 pm

Thank you for your input. It is valued greatly. I completely agree “children deserve the love of a mum and a dad”.

What that has to do with marriage; I couldn’t say because the PSA did not say.

Does every child grow up with both parents? Was marriage “developed by man” for the sole purpose of child rearing?

I believe it was for economic and legal purposes if memory serves (according to the studies I read).

Not disputing the premise. A loving home with two parents. Just that the video nor you make the connection bt that and marriage.

Further. That may be all good and well but how does it relate to human right? The right of this child that may never exist? Or… Which human?

I think a discussion/deep dive into what a “human right” is may be necessary

Lastly, I understand this is a PSA made for and by Ireland. I wrote my post by a non-religious affiliated country. The US. There is no definition of what marriage “is” in our legal system and the clear division of church and state forbids any “religiously infused morality” to play into “to ban or not to ban”

Do you think the US has a right to ban gay marriage? If so, why?

Again thanks for bringing up good points. I can’t wait to have children to raise in a loving home between a man and a woman.

Oh wait, I’ve already been discarded as an alpha widow. Never mind. I guess one more potentially loving two parent hetero family bites the dust.

It’s only a video, well not.

“What that has to do with marriage; I couldn’t say because the PSA did not say. ”

That has to do with marriage because marriage it’s nort about love. It has love, yes, but love it’s not the basis, the basis it’s reproduction.

Marriage it’s where the reproduction of a society [it’s supposed to] happen[s]. I quote http://no-maam.blogspot.com/2008/02/questionators-should-women-have-right.html : “Now, perhaps, you can see why marriage is an economic contract.

The male “sells” his surplus labour to the female in exchange for her reproductive ability.

The female “sells” her reproductive ability to the male in exchange for his surplus labour.”

“Does every child grow up with both parents?”

No, shit happens. Maybe one or both parents die, maybe one or both it’s coo koo crazy and without legal capacity to be a parent or maybe it’s a single mother. In the last eventuality, the exception it’s becoming the rule and we are seeing the prescense of kids growing without a father’s autorithy: girls slut it up and become like their single mothers and boys become thugs impregnate some single mothers and go to jail. The vicious cycle continues.

“Was marriage “developed by man” for the sole purpose of child rearing?”

I don’t know, but marriage and family helped with a lot of other things like: civilization. In the family there is the private property of the land by it’s inheritance that’s why Marx in the Communist Manifesto wanted to ban the family and the inheritance as a way to ban private property…thats why we have the feminism and the queer movements that with Political correctness want the family to be seen as a “patriarcal and oppresive institution.

“Do you think the US has a right to ban gay marriage? If so, why?”

A right? Gay unions are not the same as the marriage between a man and a woman and therefore don’t deserve the same protections and incentives, but that doesn’t matter anymore, even marriage between a man and a woman it’s fucked up, even here in Colombia (western world). Read: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/helen-smith/8-reasons-men-dont-want-t_b_3467778.html

If we allow same sex mariiage eventually we should allow poligamy, incest and gay incest. All for love.

 

the audacious amateur bloggersaid: June 21, 2013 at 7:50 am

Marriage doesn’t always have love. The term “marriage” actually… Outside “the law” is kind of open for interpretation,

What about couples that don’t have children? What was your explanation of that again?

Marriage I think, more and more (btw this is not a reflection of how I personally feel about it. I happen to believe it is a sacred institution and vows are vows meant to be kept, said with truth and integrity) was completely a “transaction”.

I’ll give you three goats and a chicken for your girl. Dowry. Arranged marriage. The monarchs using it like peace treaties – forget about procreation lets get some land or money out of this!

From that standpoint two men or women in a life union having the same economic benefits as different sex partners is a value to the US. Saves us a ton of Money.

Polygamy is an interesting subject. I actually don’t know how I truly feel About it. I mean it was a social norm for the majority of human history. I honestly don’t know…. I know it’s not “for me”.

Incest. K that one is directly tied to baby making and by that I mean genetically messed up baby making. That is literally to protect children from being born w horrible deformities.

Marriage is a word. I really hate it sometimes.. Language. Ironic since… I write

 

“What about couples that don’t have children? What was your explanation of that again?”

They can be married, but they’re the exception, not the rule.

Picture this: I have an exclusive club in Downtown. In my Club I only allow the admission of couples, a man and a woman. My club it’s named “Marriage”. I’m doing very well i my business, but then the competition opens a Club in front of mine and names it “Marriage” too but this club allows to enter same sex couples. Could I sue them for stealing my brand?

“Marriage I think, more and more (btw this is not a reflection of how I personally feel about it. I happen to believe it is a sacred institution and vows are vows meant to be kept, said with truth and integrity) was completely a “transaction”.”

I don’t care if it’s sacred or not. What I cared for it’s for the function that marriage and the family served in a non atomized society (read Advocatus Diaboli): it was the basis for the transmission of the property, the basis of the social division of labor, the basis for the education of the descendants, the basis for the solidarity with the elders and with the sick, but that was all replaced by the postmodern society, the “social security”, public “education” (indoctrination) and “Bureogamy”. There’s no way back, enjoy the decline and…

“Polygamy is an interesting subject. I actually don’t know how I truly feel About it. I mean it was a social norm for the majority of human history. I honestly don’t know…. I know it’s not “for me”.”

Fuck some studs(you)/sluts (me). Or you can become part of a Harem (if you’re hot, one of mines). Ex: Arabic countries filled with one sheik fucking 77 sluts everyday and a lot of omegas blowing up themselves for the promises of their space virgins. Love the Bonobos.

“Incest. K that one is directly tied to baby making and by that I mean genetically messed up baby making. That is literally to protect children from being born w horrible deformities.”

But don’t fuck your father you little Elektra.

What I say with this it’s an analogy: If you allow gay mrriage as an union between two capable grown ups who are of the same sex, eventualy you have to allow the union between two consenting and grown ups who happen to be relatives. Also they could be same sex relatives. Love it’s everything they say.

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Lex, Verba

Deja un comentario